Board of Directors 

Matt Hudak AAMS®, CFP®

Board Chair

Owner/Founder, CoCreate Financial

Lori Hart

Board Vice Chair

Realtor, Hart Real Estate Solutions

Wendy Wigert

Board Treasurer

Director of Operations, Montana Conservation Corps

Jolene Randall

Board Secretary

SVP, First Security Bank

Jody Bartz

Member at Large

Assistant Professor, Montana State University

John Clark

Member at Large

Partner, Rudd & Company

Ken Gibson

Member at Large

Kelley Dowdell

Member at Large

Roxanne Klingensmith

Member at Large

Deacon at St. James Episcopal Church, Archdeacon of the Episcopal Diocese of Montana

Rick Landers

Member at Large

Attorney at Law, Axilon Law Group

Stephanie Siegel

Member at Large

Kevin Thane

Member at Large

Help Share the Promise

  • Family Promise-facebook
  • Family Promise-youtube
  • Family Promise-instagram

Get Email Updates

© Family Promise 2020. Proudly made with

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon